When sending back a MiraLink to our team, any unused screens will automatically be removed from the Dashboard once the associated MiraLink is received. No need to worry about removing them yourself! If you notice that an unused screen is still showing up in your Dashboard, please contact our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org
Articles in this section
- How can I display calendar events with Mira?
- How can I change my MiraLink's WiFi connection?
- How do I use Instagram with Mira?
- How do I schedule content?
- How do I play music with Mira and Soundtrack Your Brand?
- How do I put a BlueJeans meeting on my Mira screens?
- How do I edit existing content?
- How do I put clocks on my screen?
- How do I remove unused screens from the dashboard?
- How do I purchase more MiraLinks?